Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an growing trend that, people relying online shopping to buy books air tickets and food items. However, it is better for huge companies and hectic workers, this would inversely affect local markets and bookstalls.

On the one hand, many business personals and entrepreneurs often approach to the internet to buy their necessities and travel tickets. Such shopes are reliable and deliver their things to the customers door step, and that would be beneficial to the needy and the innovative online shopping centers. Similarly, these shopes offer travel-free, wider selection of items in finger tip, thereby they can consume the time, and could divert to productivly. Additionally, many internet sites exhibits the compatability of price with pellets of shopes. For instance, airline ticket rates are varied in different sites and the peple can choose an appropriate flight cope up with the money and standard.

Nevertheless, it is adversely affect the common people who relied on their minor shopes or offices. Escalating online shopping minimises the customers in nearby shopes, and malls which would alter the finacial level of the community to some extent. Many internet based shopes are inherited with huge companies and corporates who live longer distance or sometimes internationally. Therefore, advantages of money exchange has not a useful to the local finance. Moreover, online transactions often lead to fraudulent effect, damageble products to some extent. For example, misuse of credit or debit card usages, broken products by long travels.

To conclude, it is good to have an online shopes for buying rang of items though, overall outcome of these phenomenon would lead to a detrimental effect not only to the individual but also to the whole society.