Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, marketplace on the internet is often used by people. It matters because internet offers easy services and gives discount and refund money. However, buying anything on the internet has some advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, many people don’t like to buy something on the internet. The reason is, the photos on the online shop are seems unreliable. For example, now there is a case that buyer don’t get a similar color from the things he/she ordered. It happened because of contrast of the light or lightness of certain photos. However, this problem can be solved if the color is still the same. I mean if the color is yellow, then it still seems yellow and not change onto grey. Furthermore, people should be understood that on the online shop, color might be a bit different from original.

On the other hand, buying things on the internet is too attractive among people. The internet offers such things for people with less cost and time. The online shop also gives some discount to attract people for buying their product. Then, people can save their money without missing things what they want. For instance, now people buy air tickets from certain websites because it easy access and offer refund money. If they ordered air ticket from airport and have some trouble, they should go round-trip to airport, but if they ordered from a certain website they might have easy access to solve it.

Based on past passages, internet gives such offers for people to consume and give the easy access. Eventually, the advantages of shopping from online shop are more than the disadvantages.