Causes and effects of traffic accidents

As we know, It is common knowledge that nowadays, in the world or in our country, traffic accident is the biggest problem that the world nowadays needs to pay much attention to. What are the causes for this phenomenon reasons why they happen? Or And what would should we do to decrease it?

Firstly, I would like to talk about its causes have some causes of this. As we see, It is an obvious fact that with the traffic conditions situation in many big cities nowadays, accidents is are much likely to object to happen. The roads are too narrow for such a large number of vehicles to travel easily. Moreover, there are many pot-holes, which can appear everywhere to threaten the goers. Additionally, most of the traffic participants do not follow the law . The proof for this is that they cross ignore the red light when joining the traffic or not run take on the right wrong lane when joining the traffic. Furthermore, many teenagers ride motorbikes, however even when they have not been trained and granted a driving er license. I think it is very terrible because it is an action regardless of the disastrous consequences. All of these things lead to the occurrence of traffic accidents.

However, if we only mention the causes, it will not help anything so please help reduce traffic accidents by practical action or thinking correctly. Secondly, it’s also worth mentioning the practical solutions to the problem. An example to show this is that we have to follow the traffic laws, obey the laws of the state. The most important solution is to raise the awareness of each and every person. We ourselves have to always follow the traffic laws seriously. After that Next, we should also encourage other people around us to do the same. propagate the people around them so they know, understand and obey properly the traffic laws. There is a measure I think is very interesting to be mentioned by some students. Moreover, it also helps if It is the state government to increase raise the driving age of the young people to drive and lower that of reduce the age of the elderly. driving. But nothing is as important as every one’s self – consciousness.

In short, the causes we have known, measures have also been proposed, so let’s take action to limit traffic accidents. although traffic accidents can result from many different causes, there are still a good number of feasible approaches to solve them.