A century's future depends on its young people . Therefore, it is often argued that government should invest heavily on its youth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that the development of nation rely totally on youngsters. It is debatable issue that the authorities should spend a lot of money for the improvement of various kinds of skills among people. One of the main topic which asserts that the government; should invest on youth or not ? Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there are group of people who believe that regularities should invest for the welfare of youth, reason being, they are future of the nation. Moreover, it has been contemplated that the essential factor for the development is proper education, through which they can boost their skills associated with work , and they will become more productive. Ultimately, the overall economic growth of country will enhance and

become more developed. So, it is the prime duty of ruler bodies to invest a finance on youngsters. To exemplify, I would like to bolster my prospective by saying that the province like America is providing free education to the teenagers, so that is is developed nation.

Moving further, they also strengthen their view point, by claiming that youth have sharp memory and are capable to grasp extreme knowledge as ita own. Because, they are physically and mentally more healthy. Moreover, if proper educational facilities would be provided by the authorities, then they can prove themselves as multifaceted by getting tech-how knowledge. In this way, economy will become more prosper. For instance, nations who invest 10 percentage of the total funds on teenagers, they have more educated and skilled workers, ad described in the survey conducted by the Hindustan times.

In my prospective, there is no single conclusion. So, I put it into nutshell that government should invest on proper education of youth to improve their skills , which helps to raise the economic growth of nation.