Childern are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives what are the causes of these pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce this problem.

It is incontrovertible fact that the childern are the future and hope of the society. The given topic asserts  that nowadays the offspring facing a lot of pressure whereas, the main problem of this pressure are academic, social and commercial perspectives. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest of the practical policies that authorities could implement to reduce this problem.

To embark with, there are pletora of reasons why the chaildern face the pressure in their life. The first and foremost is the competition between the childern, they are not competing with the one childern whereas, they competing with the global village so, they do study day and night and feel stress in their mind because they have not time for another activities. Apart from that, the parents want their childern excel in every field and they send their childern in best school where, the syllabus has been very high while, they have lot of burden their studies. Last but not the least, they also face the peer pressure, sometime it is good or sometime bad. To epitomize, they see the lot of gadgets like mobile phones and laptops and they want to buy these things when they a unable to do so, they feel stressed.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be counselling of the pupils and parents because in this way we aware the parents about this problem. It would be also possible to parents should have realistic expectations from their childern and the school management would be reduce the syllabus in their studies. Furthermore, the extracurricular activities should be promoted in the school which act as a stressbuster like the painting, music activities and so on.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solve by the counselling because it is best way. The parents and teachers does not pressurize the childern in their studies and participates in the activity which they have not interested.