Childern are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and Commercial perspectives. What are causes the of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce this problem.

It is incontrovertible fact that the childern are the future and hope of the society. The given topic asserts  that nowadays the offspring facing a lot of pressure whereas, the main problem of this pressure are academic, social and commercial perspectives. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest of the practical policies that authorities could implement to reduce this problem.

The first step is to understand why this is happening? Broad speaking, there are three main reasons for this. The first and foremost is the  competition between the childern, they are not competing with the one childern and not a specific town. Also, they competing with the global village so, they do study day and night and feel stress. Apart from that, the parents want their childern excel in every field and they send their childern in the best school where, the syllabus has been very high whereas, they have lot of burden of their studies. Last but not the least, they also face the peer pressure, it acts well if the peer are good or if is bad is not disciplined. To epitomize, they see the lot of gadgets like mobile phones and laptops and they want to buy these things when they a unable to do so, they feel stressed.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be counselling of the pupils and parents because in this way we aware the parents about this problem. It would be also possible to parents should have realistic expectations from their childern and the school management would be reduce the syllabus in their studies. Furthermore, the extracurricular activities should be promoted in the school which acts as a stressbuster like the painting, music activities and so on.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solve by the counselling because it is best way and the people and teachers does not pressurize the childern in their studies and participates in the activity which they have not interested.