Children are facing more pressure nowdays from academic,social and commercial perspectives .What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these presures?

It is sad but true that , in recent time children are confronting more stress from the academic, social and commercial perspective, there are several reasons for this situation . However some primitive steps can be taken by Goverment to overcome this issues.Both, the causes and remedies are discuss further.

Scrutinising the reasons , the foremost one is parents because heu give more force to children . They are compare their Children with other ,it results children may feel more uncomfortable and loneliness about their life. Besides this , parents want for their children to become more excel in academics as well as in each field , so they give better education and tutors facilities. Also, children want adopt culture , but parents force to confine themselves to be in tradition and show them their boundaries . However , children are not focus on academics and take stress as well as theu easly distracted from their goals.

In order to improve this situation some steps can be taken . The most effective suggestion is that government should take care of children to create new syllabus and need proper management, nowadays children schools bags are very heavier than their weight to overcome this problem government ought to take only main subjects for children. To add to thos parents take care of their children and better consultants or counselor to get out

From children stress , also parents give better culture and give grain activities to grow up their child . Moreover , patents should to choose right path for career , so children make and achieve their goals and they can success in their life. For example government should take responsibility to provide better job for new generation ,it induce to take less stress and do not take unappreciate decision for their career.

To sum up , it can be eventually stated that , increase of pressure on children in education , social and commercial perspectives. This must be taken seriously; and practical and effective solution by the government to create new syllabus in school and parents take care more about their children .