Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

By rapid industrialization and augmentation of societies, people are under stress and strain and children are not except from this paradigm. They are under pressure from diverse views, for instance education, society also commercial issues. There seem to be two root causes involved for this kind of pressures, and variety of methods should be thought through to decline them, which we will discuss here succinctly.

One of the major causes is nothing but milieu where they live and educate. The atmosphere of house and school are so stressful nowadays, it is owing to parents and teachers. They always ask children to study diligently to get conspicuous score in their exam. Most of time teachers deliver hard and sophisticated homework to children, and unfortunately, parents, in the light of endorsing teacher, coerce children to do them. Sometimes children will get deprived of some leisure activities unless they do attend to doing them. Other cause relates to their friend and places they marshal with their friend in, i.e. Rendezvous. It might seem that while having been under surveillance, they could not have own social life and make a friends independently. Parents curb to whom their offspring hang out as well as to where they want to go.

These pressures could be declined just by some practical and plausible measures. Parents need to know that every children have own ability and they had not better be coerced to get down on works which they do not like. About opting friends, parents should not meddle in, but it is better to give them some suggestion. If the worst comes to the worst, they can aid their children. Parent let their children hang out with their friends, on top of that aid their children to make quality time with family memberships.

To recapitulate briefly, although today children are pressurized from some directions such as academic, social and etc. , and most part of those directly relate to the anxiousness of parents, there are some measures to control them, namely more attention and giving more freedom.