Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults Thus it is better to learn language in childhood Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experiences

It is often argued that prescholars have a potential to learn new language in their early age rather than adults. Learning a foreign language is advantageous for kids. I strongly accord this proposition and give my point of view in subsequent paragraphs.

To initiate with, there are multifarious reasons why toddlers learn a new language in their childhood. First and foremost is that it is easier to acquire a new language as a child. To be more precise, children have a ability to learn quickly instead of adults. Because, their brain still in growth phase and their catching power is strong as well. They need less time to absorb a new skills like learning a new language and driving, swimming etcetera. Moreover, the children between the age of 5 to 7 have energy and motivation to grasp new things. For example, a recent survey conducted by the children welfare reveals that children learn at 3 times the pace of adults. Hence, it is very beneficial to learn a new language by toddlers in their early age.

Furthermore, learning an additional language in childhood boost the career opportunities to children in future. Because, it open the doors for toddlers in many ways as they learnt foreign language in their childhood are more likely to get jobs. For instance, a children who are bilingual and learn spanish language in their childhood and they make their career as a tour guide where they will be in charge of guiding tourists who speak spanish and they easily earn their bread and butter in this high paced scenario. So, expanding language education creates more opportunities in the workplace.

To recapitulate, learning a new skill in childhood plays a significant role in children's life in future as they get the career opportunity as well as have energy to learn anything easily in their early age.