In recent times, there has been greater awareness created towards Ecotourism. This is the only way to preserve the wild habitats and pristine environment. There have been always numerous debates happening about this approach. In this essay, I will discuss some of the advantages of visit to these places and how to create more awareness about it.

To initiate with, there are multifarious pros of ecotourism. First and foremost is ecotourism is a source of income as well as create employment for local people because, when tourists want to explore the natural wildlife they need a tour guide who are familiar with these places and escort them which obviously boosts employment and financial opportunities for native people. For example a survey conducted by the forest administration reveals that most people get employment as a tour guide near forest area. So, it is beneficial for local tribes. Secondly, ecotourism is good to educate the kids. To be more precise, due to ecotourism kids get a chance to broaden the horizon of their mind related to the information about flora and fauna and how they live and importance to preserve them. Hence, ecotourism help to environmental preservation and wildlife conservation.

Futhermore, there are various way to increase the popularity of ecotourism is to create some warning and attractive advertisement, which inform people about tourism harm as well as catch the attention of people so that they visit and get a chance to know more about the natural environment. Moreover, it must be ensure that the tourist enjoy the stay and hospitality because when they back home they share their experience with their family and relatives if they enjoy alot then they automatically convince others to visit these natural habitat of wildlife. Hence, owning to all these ways ecotourism become popular day by day.

To recapitulate, ecotourism plays a very crucial role in tourist and local people life which is beneficial for both as a source of income and get information about natural pristine environment and it is the excellent solution in the resolve of environmental problems.