Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Kids are now passive in their spare time than before,so sports learning have to be required in schools. I strongly agree with this tendency.

There are some negative aspects to teaching sports in schools First of all, many schools in city and rural area do not have enough finance to upgrade their facilities to services sports lessons. For example, the principal will increases the tuition makes their parents can not afford to pat the fees. In addition, children may be injured when they study sports. For instance, according to an article the staticstics illustrate 60% sports player was injured in their career.

On the other hand, sports lesssons bring to teenagers a wide range of positive influences. It is clearly that physicial activities improve children's mental well-being. A reason for that is kids when playing sports, the brain will brainstorm, makes they more clever and improve their mental's health. Moreover, playing sports help people more confident in the life. For instance, Ronaldo is a well-known footballer, he is really confident before the games. Therefore, this confidence makes him become an inspiration for many children to believe themself. Additonally, sports help teenagers learn discipline and working with others as a team. Perhaps kids study how to work togheter and the way to pass the troubles. IT will help their kids better and complete themself day by day by studiyng sports.

in a nutshell, i agree that teaching sports in schools should be compulsory at the moment and in near future. The government need to invest to facilities of schools to service students.