Children are suggested to study from Televisions. However, some people agree that other sources can be the best media for them to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that TV is good for children learning because of the educational program. Meanwhile, others argue books are better than the former media because enhance creative thinking.

To begin with, Television has an ability to positively influence kids’ study due to the interactive channel. That is to say, when they access the educative shows by using this such a visual media, the new information is gained, broadening their horizons, with visualization to understand easily. For example, 7-year-old pupils watch Nat Geo Kids have a tendency to acknowledge plethora of new wild species entire the world, in addition to the video to recognize how those animals live in habitats. Although Televisions possess a well immense effect for kids to study, literatures do not provide knowledge only, but this can increase the creativity also.

Nevertheless, reading books bring more positivity for studying and increasing creative mind because this activity can stimulate the children’s brain nerve. This is caused by that this organ will process any words to process the recent information, then it sparks cells to imagine the horizons that have recited based on those such literatures. For instance, if children read an educational story such as The Turtle and Deer, it will match for primary school students due to blooming their imagination to know the story, being good for developing their knowledge, with additional information about many turtle and deer species globally.

In conclusion, the greatest merit is given by books instead of television, as the reason that kids taking two advantages, being creative and broadening horizons. Where possible, the literacy curiosity of youngsters should be nurtured since they have enrolled the primary school yet.