Children finds difficult to concentrate or pay attention in the school. What are the reasons?

How it can be solved?

Children theses finds very difficult to pay attention to their studies. Different factors effects their concentration level. Few areas are there which contribute the reduction.

Certainly, education system is a main contributing factor to the reduction in students attributes. Teachers are not giving much emphasis on the child as they are more concern about getting higher grades. Schools must such that child enjoy their studies which helps them in increasing their interests. Internet is also Plays a pivotal roles, pupil are always seen on social media such Facebook, Instagram, what's up. When they wake up in the morning, first thing is phone, they play games al the time.

Parents and professor has to take corrective measures example reducing cellphone timing by not providing them with internet facilities. If it has to be provided as its sometime important for their studies, a proper schedule has to be maintain. Classes should also be such so pupil can enjoy their studies. Atmosphere in the schools and colleges must have such entertaining which can bring the students mind in their studies. They can essentially install mini theaters, the main purpose is to bring students to school by making them watch movies, peliculas regarding their studies.

One can conclude that , students are not giving their best to schools as their mind are diverted to various other things if we can bring them back to the straight line they can be attentive to their courses and can achieve so much in their lifes. School authorities and parents needs to pay attention to their system of working and educating students and need to adopt some interesting ideas.