Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences?

In this day and age, an increasing number of off-spring tends to consume youth-food compared to traditional snacks. In fact, it is undeniable that take-away provide both pros and cons thus this essay will clarify the reason why they eating this and severe issue.

On the one hand, it is evident that five minute preparation of burgers or pizza provides acts as a catalyst for saving time when they have a wealth of homework or other things which could be finished. Furthermore, fried foods are affordable which they just pay a bit of money; especially the middle-class students who don’t have enough money to eat at fine-dining restaurant. Moreover, a quick snacks does not have a wide range of choices, there by the pre-adults could mix custom choice about food items such as a burger pairs with soft drink if they want. For example, a vast number of articles reported that the majority of undergraduate ignore home-cooked on the account that it is quite waste time to buy ingredient at a grocery store and could not chat with their friends.

On the other hand, food preservatives and coloring generate fatal disease such as cognitive malfunction, weakened own immune system and so forth if there is an excessive consumption in the long-term. Another alarming dilemma should be taken into account is a multitude of children intakes a huge calories from sandwiches, fries and so forth on the ground that contains high-fat, high-sugar so which make they would cope with the risk of obesity in the future if they do not reduce frequency. For example, newspapers revealed that the percentage of the overweight teens is thus a growing trend in the USA.

In conclusion, the pros and cons of high-calories food eventually counterbalances hence it depends on the amount of eating. Personally, I think that they should have a balanced diet to keep fit.