Some people think that the students should not wear uniform. What is your opinion?

In this day and age, the majority of school requires that students have to wear same clothes when they go to. In fact, it is undeniable that the homogeneous clothes play an indispensable roll for each undergraduate but it could provide the school kid both pros and cons thus this essay will clarify both sides for comparisons.

At a glance, it is realized that getting ready and choosing what to wear each daily morning in several minutes which is impossible so the same outfit acts as a catalyst for tremendous time saving when overload pupils spend no time preparing for school or find it stress to figuring out whole night about accoutrements next day. Furthermore, an enormous amount of money to buy brand clothes casual might hundreds dollar per going shopping while uniform also just have affordable prices, there by an increasing number of student spends a part of budget to purchase them; especial is middle-class learners whom have financial issue. More beneficially, it is recognized that school outfit could create the environment where discipline is emphasize, hence school would built punishment which could be applied to other vital aspects of life in the future.

Despite all merits mentioned above, some students find it inappropriate by uniform which is a trouble when they want to express personality with peers that could limit the dynamic and creation; in this way, people are entering the pre-adulthood who extremely want to rebel about dressing such as shoes, styling of hair and so forth. Apparently, the color and form of same outfit generate learners would not be excited to wear it everyday, notably they enjoy outdoor activities such play sport which could require them to take convenient clothes. The actual clothing could place more pressure on their shoulder than casual clothing.

In conclusion, the benefits and harms of uniform eventually counterbalance, so it depends on hobbies each person. Personally, I opined that the school should have to balance clothing