Nowadays, for many people, the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion about this trend?

Stepping into the century of cutting-edge technology, people are likely to transfer from reading books into using the Internet. In fact, it is highly debatable that this issue would bring pros or cons for the manner of local in the following years. This discussion with clarify to this problem before informing my own idea.

On the one hand, it is evident that an enormous number of seniors use hard-copy materials on the account that the book have mainstream and is checked carefully about content before publishing so they could sure about that. Moreover, reading paper-books could help keep calm and an increased of concentration, especially for the younger people should have this personality to gain successful hence they would be encouraged built this good habit by the older people. However, the main problem is if they just only read paper-books, they would find it uncomfortable on the account of bulky in order to bring everywhere.

On the other hand, the society networking is a win-win situation for both young people and seniors. Firstly, people could enjoy multi-function which contains watching films, playing games through Internet not only reading e-book that brings convention for human. With the cost of a book are tending to increase sharply, the tight-budget employees would not be able to buy it or waste time to find it in the bookshop instead of downloading and saving into their private phones. Besides, a person want to share good information they just spend 2 minutes to send it for others without meeting others to talk about that.

In conclusion, the majority of users support that the Internet might be an optimal solution and acceptable method as well as keep reading habit for every-age. However, the information, which should be controlled or remarked the copy-right, is posted in the social media. In my opinion, I embolden that the benefit of Internet ought to be a trendy over the world and promote all of generation approach that.