Children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Children should do arrange action in their free time. While others believe children should be acquit to do what they want. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of children should do organized activities in free time. First, time is believed to be a rare resource. So, children need to develop clear and organized work habits from work or free time. This arrange activities support, presumably, tends not only control the time but also control your learning m. Second, will help you see how effective time management can be. Working on a schedule will help you when you should take a break and what to do in your free time. In fact, it is acknowledged the easiest way for kids to study and not lazy because kids have to follow the schedule.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once children should to do organized activities. First, children to have follow schedule because that is organized activities. So, children not comfortable and not free in their free time. Children feel not relaxing and happy because in their free time they want to be a free to do what they want, this helps children develop character and develop better. Second, children should play sport or playing game rather than following a schedule like a robot. Children should be properly developed, not bound by timelines. It,instead, would be a more organized activities option if children know how to use it properly.

I was discussed both views. In my opinion, children should do they want in free time. Everyone are all time. In the future, I hope children will be more comfortable with their lives.