Children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argue that children should have more activities outside in their free time. In opposition, some people said that it is neccessary for kid to have their freedom time. This essay will mention both views and shown my own opinion toward this statement.

To begin with, it is very important for children to let them join in more exercise when they are in mature age. Beside hard-working study time, children should have some activities to relax and renew themselves. To be more specific, the more exercise does children have, the more comprehensive development like brain, health and ginger they gain. Parents or teachers should give them a tabletime to control and ensure that it not only useful, helpful but also their children don't feel bored and upset. Researchers find out that 90% children who do activities is healthier, more flexible and smarter than other ones. So that, aldult should encourage their child to increase their activate instead of sitting here and watching TV all day.

On the other hand, aldult shouldn't limit their activities in free time and let they do what they want. After a tiring study day, children need private time to do their favourite activities. Furthermore, they need a space to self - developmentally without others intervention. Parents and teachers are managing in study time, so they should give their child freedom in break time. Following a survey organised by the US, more than a half children in the world choose individual space in free time. Naturally, none of kids want to restrain and attach by anybody including relatives so we shouldn't meddle and force them in any frame that they don't like. In summary, children freetime shouldn't intervent or restrain by anyone and let they do what they want in limit of regulation.

In conclusion, all family in the world is different, so the way they do with their children is depend on their family's opinion. If I have a kid, I will encourage them do some excercise to practise and self - developmentally. In addition, I still give them a freedom space to do whatever they want.