Today family members do not eat meals together. Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays all members in family do not eat repast together. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of family members do not meal together. First, all members have time working difficult and difficult jobs, so people choose eat meal in company or school. This dine outside support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall work performance of busy-people but also avoid wasting time on their work in the workplace. Second, eat meal outside would probably result in a greater supply of highly fast workers because they don’t to go to their homes to dine with family, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged is a way to save time and have more skilled and agile workers than those who eat with their families is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once people don’t eat meal with their families. First, family meal can promote healthy eating habits and better nutrition. Sharing together in family meal can have better academic results. These families eat meal together more connected. Parents become more aware of their children’s lives and young children can get support for any issues they face. Second, eat repeats with family parents have to arrange their works, put it in everyone’s diary in family. Parents even can arrange obligations to have more time for family. This can children’s see how much do parents value family time its important that all members share. Let’s make family dinner a sacred and meaningful family time. It, instead m, would be this is the connection time and everything else can wait.

I was discussed about advantages and disadvantages of do not eat meal with family. From my perspective, this development has more negative than positives on both the individual and the society.