Children should focus on studying or listen to music, do some activities while studying. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education for children has become the topic of great debate in this rapidly changing world. While there is a considerable body of opinion which holds that children are supposed to concentrate on studying, some argue that enjoying music or doing other activities while studying is greater. Although both methods have their own advantages as well, I am more convinced of the second viewpoint.

On the one hand, what draws much of my attention in the suggestion to devote to learning is the better academic performance of children. Needless to say, more study time is inevitable when children pay attention to it. In the event of this, they are likely to hold firmly the basics, which is the premise for learning more things. This makes it possible for children to achieve extensive and deep intellectuality. For the most part, children’s learning outcomes are greatly contributed by concentrating.

On the other hand, easier absorbing knowledge is worth considering in the second method. Obviously, doing something else offers children a golden chance to reduce fatigue. Thanks to this, they are capable of being freed from stress and relaxed, implicating the motivation for studying. This leads to the fact that there is likelihood for them to generate more great ideas. Given these points, children are able to absorb knowledge with ease.

From my perspective, I side with those who support doing other activities since children are inclined to be in a good mood. It is widely known that having some music or doing others is synonymous with taking part in many extracurriculars. During this process, children are prone to be active, this results in their confidence and shiningness to spread positive energy to everyone around. With this in mind, lots of love and respectation are given to them. Eventually, this probably gives rise to the happiness of children, which is the reason for my choice.

All in all, it seems to me that learning should go hand in hand with entertainment like some music or some other activities. It is advisable that people take this essay into great consideration as a point of reference.