Children who are brouht up in families that do not have large amouts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children from the disadvantaged background are considered by some to be more experienced for adult life rather than those from wealthy families. In my opinion, the former are mentally strong and also they tend to work at different jops with low salary from a young age.

To begin, children who are brought up in poor families can hardly be influenced by negative situations, while those from wealthy backgroundcan be more aggressive if they fail to achieve what they wish. The poor usually fights for the goal despite the young age. the main cause for this is that their parents who sweat and save money are the role models for them. For instance they study hard at school even if they cannot afford to attend a costly tutorial.

Furtermore the majority of children support their parents by earning money. Because of their age the only jobs they can work for are waiters or cleaners who earn insufficient amount of money. Nevertheless this helps them to gain experience in a particular sphere and finding a job for them can be relatively easy. For example many celebrities from families with small earnings worked in various low-paid professions before becoming successful.

By way of conclusion although these children are not grown in wealthy conditions the can achieve much as they are ready for failures in life and they also have enough work experience.