Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse.

What is your opinion?

Support your point of view with relevant examples.

global warming is a serious issue for environment which has become important for the last decades. Human are claimed to use alternative energy resources such as solar and wind power instead of burning fossil fuels, while the others think that gas and coal play the most crucial roles in many industries. From my perspective, I strongly believe that people being need to be adopted the renewable resources of energy thanks to their mother natures because alternative energy is plentiful, sustainable and reduces the pollution from fossil's dust in a lot of factories.

The changes of using renewable energy are positive for two main reasons. The main reason is that the renewable resources are plentiful and sustainable, therefore, it will be never run out. In the other words, this allows industries remain their operation affectively year to year. The renewable energy, as its facilities, such as, generally require less maintenance than traditional generator and it reduces the cost of operation. Nevertheless, once governments allocate resources to exploit alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power factories can decrease the amount of fossil energy they use daily, having a balance of many energy sources.

Another thing I consider is that having used renewable resources, the pollution in the Earth would decline. this means the carbon dioxide from fossil fuel make greenhouse gasses phenomenal and influent on people's health such as asthma, so that renewable resources the way to solve the temperature change. In china, the country was very polluted because of overcrowded population and the growth of economy, built giant solar farm in Datong County, a region in northern china. that demonstrates the world takes the first step in reducing the climate change.

In conclusion, global warming is a essential obstacle in the 21st century and the reason of using renewable energy are renewable sources are plentiful and it improves air pollution in more countries.