Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples

Climate change is an undisputedly environment">environmental dilemma which we strive to find an answer. There are many factors attributed to this issue and burning heavy metals is one of these elements. some people believe that we should replace unreservedly fossil fuels by renewable energy resources while others claim that it will lead to a slump in economy. From my perspective, we should not utterly stop using fossil fuels but it needs to have some solutions to environment">environmental concerns.

To begin with, it is undeniable that underground-formed fuels as gas, coal, oil play a pivotal role in lots of predominantly profitable industries. Interest coming from these industries outweighs its disadvantages and as a result, ecosystem, environment, biodiversity and habitat have been sacrificed on the altar of profit. if it had not been for these sacrifices, many nations will face economic quandaries which lead to an inferior life standard. For instance, Kenya is a developing country where the atmosphere is fresh with the disappearance of industrial disposal, which means smokestack industry is not prioritized but they are in another predicament named famine depriving the lives of millions every year due to poverty. However, at the same time, our planet is poised at the brink of a severe environment">environmental crisis and current environment">environmental problems require urgent attention.

it is high time for human to take actions to combat the environment-related problems caused by heavy industries. it is recommended that people try renewable energy as wind and solar power in houses and relevant places. The government should launch campaigns which encourage fellow citizens to use sustainable energy and once these campaigns are completed and underway, the more environment">environmental issues will be solved. As being the future of the world, children need teaching about natural values and importance of ecosystem Moreover, entrepreneurs ought to invest more in waste releasing systems in order to ensure that their factories’ disposal will be as harmless as possible.

To sum up, I believe that we should balance between the economic benefits and environment as we have only and exact same house named the Earth. if human can join hands together, our planet will be a better place where all species could co-exist in happiness.