Companies should provide Sports and Social facilities for local communities

To what extent do you agree?

At present, some people think the company they work for should have sports and social facilities for them. From my point of view, I agree with this opinion.

First of all, Employees will feel comfortable and understand each other better when working. Today with the improvement of machines, human-to-human communication is more difficult than ever. This is a reason why sports or team-building events should be focused on. Based on the survey results, the percentage of employees who feel comfortable and want to work for the company is largely due to these activities. It not only helps employees feel comfortable at work but also helps them bond more closely to solve problems at work. As a result, now, most companies are using this method to retain employees as well as make them more able to communicate with their colleagues.

Secondly, with these activities, employees in the company can exchange and learn from each other to improve their skills as well as connect emotionally, especially for team members. “The way you play a game is a way you work” this quote is written in a very famous book, and we can see it in this situation. When employees play sports or community activities together, they will easily learn to coordinate and communicate with each other, so they can more easily work together in the workplace. Not only that, when they get to play together, they will be able to learn from each other as well as share a lot of things, especially difficulties at work, to solve together. The results are clear that when applying this to work in companies, employees will be able to work together more easily than companies that do not apply this method.

In conclusion, feeling comfortable, understand, and being taught each other are a reason why businesses should have other activities to bring employees together. It not only helps employees understand and coordinate with each other, but also helps the company increase production productivity.