Companies use several methods to increase the sales of products. What are some of these? Which is most effective?

In this commercialised era, every MNC adopts various sales techniques to promote their products and gain success in the business. So this essay shall analyse some of these methods in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, there are some views which describes the alternative methods of increasing sale. Firstly, some companies used the conventional techniques to endorse the products in the market like as, magazines, hoarding and pamphlets because these methods are pocket-friendly. Not only this, technology is also one of the best way for the promoting products as these days electronic media is effective than the print media. So it is an easier way to promote the products as everything is telecast on the television. So the companies is able to fulfill the aims of the customers.

In addition to this, personal promotion is one of the convenient door-to-door service to give the information to the masses about their products. Further, online system is also very prominent among the society as people are depend on the technology so they like to use the online products as well as email and text messages is very common service to show the products to influence their customers.

According to the second school of thoughts, the companies cannot rely on one method so they are trying to use the several techniques to promote their products because there is no specific method which gives the information to the customers. Therefore, companies adopt different methods to increase the sale of the products for an instance as online and electronic media is more effective method for approaching to the masses simultaneously.

Overall, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that there are many advertising methods to upgrade the sales of products. So definitely, it is depends on the target of the companies which is more effective for the sales of the products.