Many people make mistakes y associating money with happiness. What are the reasons and solutions for this?

In this eye-glittering era, money is a driving force. Therefore, a group of people believe that money gives the pleasure in the life and other contradicts it by saying that instead of money there are many other factors are responsible behind the happiness. So this essay shall analyse the reasons and some probable solution for this problem in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, there are many views behind the reasons of money is everything. Firstly, these days people gives the value to money for everything as they think without money they are unable to fulfill their needs and desires. Secondly, inflation is very increasing day by day so it is important for the people to earn more and more money to complete their basic needs of their family as most important for their children as well.

In addition to this, today people are trying to enhance the status in the society because they think that when they have a handsome amount of money so everyone gives the respect to them and they get popularity among the society. Further, wealth is very inevitable part of the life as money also gives the insurance to stay healthy for instance, there are some communicable diseases are spreading out and treatment of these diseases is highly expensive so money helps to find the better cure.

According to the second school of thoughts, happiness is the state of mind. The prime one is that, money is not everything because many times a wealthy person is not happy because money gives every luxurious things but money can't give the peace and joy. So people are feeling pleased when they are completing their goals in their life. Furthermore, spending the quality time with their near and dear ones this is the blissful feeling because when the people have a lot of money but they do not have any person to share their moments so they are not glad in their life.

Overall, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that financial status is very crucial part of the every person's life but people should make balance between money and happiness because happiness never compare with money.