compare traditional education with online learning

These days learning plays an important role in our life, which is the easiest way to lead to success. With the strong development for various purposes, many people can choose any methods that will be helpful and convenient for them. Besides the traditional education, thanks to advanced technology, now students can learn by online method. Both of them may have some similarities, but each of them definitely has some particular differences: flexibility, environment, and effectiveness.

The difference starts with the flexibility of these methods. With traditional learning, all students have to follow the rules that enforce from the first day, so it means that students have to go to the classroom on time and sit at the right position in the class. In contrast, with a computer or smartphone and strong internet connection, so they can learn everywhere with any gesture that they feel comfortable.

The biggest difference is about effectiveness. With a flexible position, students can be attracted by many interesting things like food or smartphone, so they can not listen to others, and it is difficult for them to focus on the lesson. Nevertheless, when students learn at school, they can listen and contribute to the lesson, so they understand the knowledge of lesson deeply.

The last difference between two methods is the environment. With educational learning, students have chances to practice with their friends, face to face with others, and they can communicate with the teacher directly. However, online learning means that students learn by themselves, whenever they want to communicate with others, they turn on the camera and microphone.

Inclusion, although online learning is becoming a favorite choice because of its convenience, many students prefer to study in the traditional method. No matter what people choose, it is clear that both methods have many differences in flexibility, environment and effectiveness.