As compared to the past children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computers and TV and less time outdoors Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution

It is generally accepted that highly innovative technological gadgets have become introduced in all over the World such as laptops, smartphones, computers and more. So majority of children spend more free time in the indoors instead outdoor. It can create problems for the future which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, most of the parents can afford to buy electronic gadgets for their children and they are spoiling their kids by allowing them to use those items each day. Furthermore, guardians are also not giving enough time to their children because of busy in hectic schedules and try to give main attention to their professional jobs. Therefore, it is the main reason that due to the lack of encouragement and better care from parents. Many kids have less interest in the playground activities and they may get physically and mentally weakness when they spend more hours in front of digital screen. As a conseqences, it can create dismissive development because children are the present and future of every nation. So if they do not pay attention to participate outdoors they can become more lethargic as well as they will not be able to survive precious life.

Furthermore, taking part in outdoor activities and competitions helps children to a great extent because it enhances their personal status and personality as well as they can do social interaction with different types of people which is a useful for them to maintain healthy mindset. For an instance, a recent survey has proven that in the past, I children were most energetic and followed Healthy lifestyle because they were not using electronic techniques.

To conclude, I personally believe that outdoor activities bring a lot of benefits that's why children should be encouraged to take part in every outdoor game which is possible to play.