Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is a discussion among the people, that some think University education is more important for the job whereas others say experience and skills are rather necessary for work. In my opinion, the University education is a major requirement for the any profession.

University education enables people in acquiring both theoretical and practical experiences that are required for working in this unpredictable world. Theoretical aspects aid the students in the understanding the concepts in the subjects and practical aspects learnt during the college help them in applying it in the real world. Education not only creates experts who always move towards the further education in the field but also entrepreneurs who work in the practical world. Further, social life in the college environment also assists students in creating healthy human relationships and partnerships.

On the other hand, people’s experience and soft skills helps them acquire jobs early but opportunities seize to exist only in their respective fields. Even though people have skills required for work experience, they struggle to operate in the working conditions as they have less social skills to deal with the colleagues. These People also experience less human relationships and social life as they have started their work life very early in life and got deprived from the university exposure.

According to me, the University education fulfills the academic, practical and social requirements for working in this practical, technological and uncertain world.