Computer are being used more and more in education and some people say there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Computer are being used more and more in life, especially in education recent years due to the COVID pandemic. But to say with the development of computer, there will soon be no role for the teacher in education so I disagree with it. It is true that computer have many functions and very useful for people such as entertainment, study, work. But the original purpose when creating computer is to be a tool to support people, so it is still the same now. Thanks to computer, people can do many things better and faster, people work more effectively, teachers teach better, students absorb more easily, get a lot of useful information. Computers useful, smart but that's still not enough for it to replace teachers in teaching students. Because it has no emotion like humans. It doesn't know how to say gentle words, encouragement, or advice to students. It also doesn't know how to feel student's feeling. In short, teachers will always be a part of education, nothing can replace those dedicated teachers.