Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On the leading edge, individuals are attempting to use technology, particularly computers, as much as possible in the field of education. Many people believe that the function of the instructor in the classroom is dwindling as the situation evolves. I completely agree with this viewpoint for a variety of reasons.

First and foremost, computers are now a type of resource that supplies a plethora of resources in a variety of fields. Students can use a laptop to access the Internet and explore any website to get instructions, information, and even lecture videos. It does not appear to be difficult for schoolchildren to absorb adequate knowledge in the absence of an instructor. Self-study students, for example, can be at home with their personal computers and learn arithmetic through mathematics programs or art by painting digital gadgets attacked by computers. Overall, computers, rather than instructors, are likely to serve as tutors, providing resources.

Second, students have greater flexibility in terms of where and when they want to learn, as opposed to the constancy of a classroom with teachers. Some personal computers are relatively portable and easy to carry, making them extremely useful for students to be successful in their studies.

However, not all student is conscious of their studies, and as a result, without professors reminding them, they get lazier and lazier. Despite having adequate technical gadgets to learn, students do not study. In this case, teachers who will directly advise children on how to learn efficiently are required.

To summarize, computers are playing an essential role in education and have the potential to replace teachers in classrooms. This situation may occur in the future; nonetheless, the involvement of instructors is crucial.