Computers are becoming an essential part of education.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Information technology are important thing for learning students. Firstly, this essay will discuss advantages of using personal computers for success education and secondly it will show drawbacks from using world wide web.

First of all, we have only main resource for education is internet. Many school going children access internet by computers, which have very good Support for their assignments and tests. For instants, Wikipedia and Google are provided lack of information about all over the world activities and thigs.

Secondly, computer using students have very good knowledge than computer nonusing students. Their successful rate is increased significantly. For example, Cambridge university held a research in 2008 that was provided information about exam passed students with flying colours, over 50% were using computers or Tablets.

On the other hand, one drawback is students copy their answers from internet. It is a primary disadvantage and one of the reason due to reduce their knowledge. Moreover, clever students demotivate because this copying. For Instance, many answers have in the internet for academic assignments questions and there easy to search. In additionally, some wrong answers and information are uploaded by somebody in the web sites. It is a one reason for miss guide the pupils.

In conclusion, Computers are suppling data and information for learning people but it has a few negative sides. Therefore, we use information technology correctly and carefully.