Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country To what extent do you agree with this view

At the outset of new millennium, tourist is great opportunity for every country not only to earn money bhut also to explore their culture in foreigners heart. It is stated that government should charge more money from foreign visitors as compare to own local people. I partially agree with this statement and my partial agreement about above lines will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that tourism is main income of every country. The main factor behind this circumstance is that due to visitors investing their money to vist other nation. So, it would help government to operate large amount of revenue from tourism. To cite an example, in 2018, India enjoyed superficial boon in economy conditions. Because foreigners utilised their money in India to visit several places which automaticaly appreciate Indian money. As a result, it helped India country to overcome from economy problems. Therefore, it is clear that why visitors playing pivotal role in country development.

In addition to this, authorities should not charge high price from foreign visitors owing to it may lead downward slop of visitors. Furthermore, tourist would neglect in future to visite that country which demanding high fees from them. For instance, in 2010, Uk nation established this rule that tourist must have to pay double amount of money than local people which automaticaly pose a threat to Uk with decline number visitors due to Uk country unable to generate maney from other countries. Hence, it is enough to prove that why government should not pose any high tax from tourist.

To sum up, after analysing whole points from my mind, authorities must built tourist attraction places. Local people must co-operate with tourist so, they can think to visit their country again.