As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role

for teachers in the classroom.

Computers play a more and more important role in teaching so that a lot of people think there will be no teacher in the class in the future. However, its efficiency depends on the situation. We should balance traditional teaching and modern teaching methods.

The first advantage of using computers in education is that it is a good instrument for teaching, it helps the lesson more interesting by performing photos, videos, documents… Also, it supports contact between teachers and students easier such as they can ask teachers about problems in studying quickly. Pupils can learn themselves by searching for information, documents on the Internet. Moreover, the school may organize online courses to reduce electricity fees and students do not need to school. They can arrange class, give homework, answer the opinion of parent’s students more convenient.

Besides its benefits, it has some drawbacks too. Many teachers abuse laptops for teaching too much lead to the lesson is not effectiveness. For example, when teachers come to class, they just perform slides on TV and tell them to write everything on it without explaining anything. Also, it makes teachers and students less contact.

In conclusion, the most essential thing that makes students feel interested in learning is decided by a teacher, not a computer and other electronic devices. So, replacing teachers with computers is extremely a bad idea.