Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

For the time being, there is no denying that the Internet has been playing an important role in our life, especially in education. People are divided in heir opinions regarding the fact that it is a positive influence or negative ramification. The following essay will take a look at the both side of this argument before reaching my own perspective.

Undoubtedly, the advanced technology makes it possible to overcome geological and time constraints. Particularly, many web-based courses operated by electronic devices are set up for students who have obstacles on the road to school, which allows them to access more information regardless of their location. Moreover, online courses are recoreded for absents pupils to rewatch valuable lessons. Hence, the high-tech machines assist them to commute and involve in class adequately.

On the other hand, rivals of the use of educational technology assert that reliance on computers or the Internet too much may lead to a decrease in people's health and character, mainly adolescence's. In partcular, speding a profusion of hours in front of the screen reduces students' time to carry out physical exercise, which may cause short-sighted or obesity. Besides, they are also at risk of getting engaged in socail evils which means it is possible to affect the character of youngster.

Personally, I totally agree with the use of computers in education although there are some drawbacks. If students know how to set up a schedule to control their usage properly, they will get rid of bad impacts to get better results at school.

In conclusions, while there are some negative points to the use of modern tools in teaching and learning, it can bring greater benefits to young people. It it crucial to be aware of their targets not to fall into dark sights of the Internet.