Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child s success at school Do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the present age, due to the high academic standard, school-age children have to spend more time at school to study than stay at home. That means their classmates tend to affect a greater impact on them than parents. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because of two reasons, which will be shown in this essay, are compassionation and motivation.

First and foremost, it is said that peers are considerably understandable partners beside parents. Being at the same age,classmates likely comprehend thoroughly. For instance, teenagers have their own sensitive secrets that can not talk with father or mother. Their close friends will assist them to solve these issues easily whereby they together work out suitable solutions. Moreover, their partners also have abilities to teach them soft skills which help children to deal with some certain situations.

Second, classmates are also believable motivators and inspiring-takers. When kids get results at important exams, some marks are better,some marks are worse. To enhance the scores, students had better ask their peers how to study well,leading to build a positive learning environment. Setting a good example to follow is a method to improve themselves. Besides, despite being at the same generation,thier fellows are also seconds teachers with more studying experience to share with them.

All in all, it is undeniable that classmates play a vital role in kids' success at school. Personally, without their fellows, children do not have enough abilities to achieve their own targets.