Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

There are split opinions regarding computer usage in education. Some believe that its use in education is a good thing for today's generation, whereas other groups support another side, they say technology leads students a negative impact. However, both are their own pros and cons. Therefore, I will discuss both views in a this essay and give my conclusion.

On the one hand, the primary argument supports would put forward, which is the computer is a powerful tool to engage students. This is because automation can make lessons much more interesting. In addition, they also believe that students can do research using online sources and study on their own. Moreover, they can easily connect with their teacher and other online sites.

On the other hand, the other view, suggests that students are relying too much on computers. Besides this, young learners cannot enhance in their skills and and deprive their intelligence. They do not let their brains working by itself. As a result, students cannot independently solve their performances by themselves.

From my perspective, I totally agree the view that education with computers are students’ most powerful tool to assist them in studying regard to its flexibility. However, pupils can be suffered illness result from gazing at the screen such obesity.

On the whole, I would confirm that technology is part of everyday life and is the most ideal way to deal with students’ difficulties. In the big picture, this would students can use online resources to help with their assignment.