It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent playing sport is time wasted Do you agree

These day, it cannot be denied that children should spend time on academic study instead of studying on the. In my perspective, online study should not be considered as a wasted-time activity.

To begin with, on the Internet, children can easily find online courses and documents which make their studies easier, because Internet can show most things students looking for through many websites. Resulting from that, students can enhance their self-study skills and qualities as well as building their studying experience.

Moreover, Internet provides students with a wide range of resources such as videos, exercise and so on, which helps them review previous lessons. It also helps students prepare for their next lessons. Children can take advantages of these works like remember lessons better, have good marks, get extra knowledge, etc.

In conclusion, according to the aforementioned advantages of studying on the Internet, I firmly believed that online study should be balanced with study at school.