Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

In this day and age, many people hold the view that teachers have the most vital role in education. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view and this essay will discuss two common roles of a teacher which are an advisor and a leader.

To begin with, teachers are good advisor. They provide the right advice fo students to make significant academic decisions that will guide them toward success in their future careers. Nothing is more obvious than the example of the highschool students, teachers work with them to offer advice and courses they should take to take the entrance exams, apply for the desired colleges and universities.

Next, teachers are leaders. They transfer the skills that will be helpful to students in their personal life. Teachers also guide students towards becoming leaders and involve the initiative that they must step into the unknown and out of their comfort zone to achieve tremendous success. In addition, teachers give students promtp emotional support and motivation, which assist them continue to enduce and achieve their goals.

In conclusion, teachers give advice and lead students to the suitable career, which is also an significant role.