Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is true to confirm that many inventions of the last hundred years, especially technological tools has affected people's lives in many aspects. Among these such convenient tools, people are facing the dilemma whether or not computers are the best invention. In my point of view, I partly agree with this phenomenon and this essay will examine two sides of this statement and provide a reasonable conclusion.

The argument that computers in the most crucial inventions through many years of scientific life is reasonable to some extent. To begin, people speculate this may be true to the fact that with the development of computers, they can reduce their time and energy on any project at workplaces or at schools. For instance, Phu Nhuan students always have to find information for their presentations and with computers, they ought to search for their needs faster than find information outdoors. Moreover, thanks to the invention of computers, people have more opportunity to work at home. This means that due to 4.0 era, officers and students can work and learn at any places if they have computers and the Internet. Hence, this invention benefits to people in modern life.

Apart from practical benefits expressed above, I believed that computers also bring downsides to customers and there are much more inventions that also play an important role in our daily life. First of all, the computer is convenient but it also has their own downsides such as large and heavy in size and weight so it may be a challenge for customers to bring from place to place. Instead of that, the lately invention of laptops with lighter weight and smaller size can definitely solve the computer's issue. For example, business man who have to move a lot because of the characteristics of their career and in case of that, they might choose laptops instead of computers. Next, people cannot work with computers without the invention of the Internet and apps such as Word, PowerPoint or Excel. Therefore, like other inventions, the invention computers also have their own disadvantages.

To conclude, despite the fact that the invention of computers helps people to save their time, money and energy but it may be inconvenient in some cases. I strongly believe that the series of technological inventions should support others to have to best function for customers.