Some people say that playing alone is more beneficial, whereas others give more importance to playing in team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sports play a vital role in our life and there are number of games available all over the world. Apart from this, people have different views whether it is crucial to play in a team or alone. Although playing individually is believed to be rather indispensible. I agreed with those who consider team work as more essential.

On one hand, there are number of people who believe that playing individually is best because it makes the sportsperson more dependent and self-reliant. Instead of this, there will be no restrictions for them; they can play on its own pace. But one has to work very hard because the chances of winning a game totally depends on his sheers.

On the other hand, there are people who argued that the player playing in team will gather a lot of inter-personal skills like co-operation and patience among all the players which cannot acquire by playing alone. Moreover, players work collectively to achieve one goal which can make the game more interesting, hard and difficult. For instance, the survey conducted in Mumbai sport centre where they seen that 70% of people preffered teamup games like cricket, football and hockey.

In conclusion, there is no complement for players to play in team or alone but I firmly believe that playing in team will be more substantial for the players rather than individually.