Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Is it a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the acceleration of global trade, products are now becoming easily able to be imported and exported transcontinentally that people in all over the world can apparently approach some exotic goods from many nations. Hold my perspectives, this situation could bring more fruitful outcomes than drawbacks.

From my perception, one of the most significant feasible approaches is the deletion of national boundary. It is interesting to note that, with the international business, This concept would bring more important value for country's development and sustainability as well as promoting economic and selling demand from nation to nation. For instances, when the government in particular country opens boundary for trading purposes, many products from others countries will be imported into this country as a result of creating their own country to become a competitive trading market. Thus, economic and service also boost and reach to a lucrative policy. Further, with a variety of external products, citizen expand more choice to buy and improve their overall knowledge of the globalized market. Predictable, citizens are likely to emulate the social trend and being more modernised.

In stark contrast, however, an inadvertent obstacle which has taken into consideration is the decline of natural identity in traditional products. For example, Living in an active trading market, people will omit their national goods to follow the international trend. Probably, this is because cultural goods have little efficiency than modern products. Chronologically, The replacement of country-based goods will soon appear to some up-to-date products. Therefore, Some appropriate policies could be imposed by governments to protect their cultural identity from products.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my attitude about the global trade is an effective way of stimulating the economy and development in many countries.