Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many educationalists declare that children should be conducted to learn the second language at primary school rather than secondary school. Hold my perspectives this notion could bring more feasible and desirable advantages than drawbacks.

From my own perception, it is undeniable fact that children who start to learn from the early age have a more prominent promotion to better comprehension in a second language. For instance, many scientists asserted that the internal conscious in children is many times more powerful than a secondary student which means this is an appropriate stage for becoming a lingua franca. Besides, regard to children achieving ability for speaking a foreign language, in the process of learning language, they will automatically obtain more knowledge, natural identity, customs and other information that are relevant to their second language. Thus, juveniles will be greater knowledgeable and presumably build their self-esteem up when they exchange information with their peers or speak with native people. Further, Having mastered in a foreign language since their perennial time, children could certainly develop their opportunities for overall learning performance in order to focus on studying abroad.

In stark contrast, nonetheless, some parents think that studying a second language could be a contributing factor of the decline in the mother tongue comprehension.when children are concentrating on a second language, they might omit their own language as a result of limited usage in native language. The more time a student spends learning how to speak English, for instance, the less time they spend honing how to use their native language in a further effective way.

In conclusion, As an ever-increasing demand of the master in a foreign language and global trade purposes in order to develop individual's living standard, it is imperative for children to learn a second language at primary school