Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that globalization has increased among the countries. Due to burgeon in technology, people are able to buy similar electronics, buy branded apparels, constructing similar buildings and development of easy transportation. Though cost of living varies from country to country, people can easily access for varieties of items across the world. People can buy all international products while staying at home and this is possible because of huge growth in globalization. For example, AUDI cars are manufactured in Germany, but Indians buy the cars without travelling to Germany. This shows how well countries are developed. The advancement in globalization has increased the competition between country to county due to which its leads to a positive development. Countries started their focus on introducing multilevel organizations, developing cities with unique ideas, increase in job opportunities, constructing humongous buildings and planning place for exquisite gardens.

During past, Journey from one country to another country was difficult and trading of products was a risky task. But due to development in communications, easy accessed Transportations and rapid increase in technology helped the future generations to have an easy access. Countries started thinking plethora options for developing their cities to attract the tourist and generate economy which helps for their country expansion. Due to tourism, there will be increase in jobs, expansion of businesses, increase of revenue, maintaining the quality of the products and exploring different cultures. Hence, I conclude that countries being similar in all ways which made life far luxurious when compared to past.