Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many doctors believe that, by constructing the number of a sports complex, public health will be fostered. In stark contrast, nevertheless, some vary greatly from this consumption that it has limited benefit on public health and others approaches are predicted. Aiming in this essay, I would outline 2 major significance of two perspectives as well as giving my own opinion on it.

On the side of building more sports facilities, from my perception, the physical health of citizen is a prominent outcome for this notion. Having practised enough workout routine, people will develop their overall strength or durability and flexibility as well. For example, doing some active sports such as soccer or basketball, people will get lean easily and their respiratory system will be improved while running. Further, attending on sports location also helps people for stimulating a higher strength of spirit. Accordingly, after an hour to hour stressing on workplace or school, people presumably find some gyms or sports stations for reducing tension, for example. Consequently, many fruitful outcomes could appear to this notion. Nonetheless, the construction of an ever-expanding sports places would contribute a large sum of money from governments. Thus, a detailed plan for this development could be taken into consideration.

On the side of protesting this notion, sports stadium will be beneficial for those who are normal people and have none disability profile. For instance, some football fields and tennis courts are probably not suitable for disabled people. So that, government continue thinking about building a sports complex for disabilities. Accordingly, it will absolutely cause more money. Besides, other solutions could possibly dedicate to care about the health of citizen such as free checking health monthly or curing diseases for impoverished people from a charity organisation. Due to insufficient money, many sub-standard people are not able to afford the aliment treatment cost and lead to the exacerbation of their health. Thus, this situation would cause a deterioration of the overall public health.

In conclusion, I strongly affirm that building more sports accommodations and conducting others measures should be tackled by governments in a parallelly way for providing the best healthcare system to dwellers.