Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is positive or negative development?

today there is pervasive tendency to buy the goods whenever you are. this development has positive attitude and provide people easy access to gain products which available for residents from other country.

To begin with, sometimes people have to immigrate to other country. Although moving out is the one of the most important and tough decision people make in life, they do not think about traditional meals or some religions accessories. It is widely known, India, China use plethora of type ingredients to make traditional dishes. However, nowadays we can buy in Indian or chines varieties products in supermarkets. Moreover, some immigrates create their own restaurants and shopping center, where is the most likely presented their traditional market and cuisine. For instance, chines, mexican, russian restaurant where besides food, people can enjoy other traditional entertainment like dances and songs.

Secondly, today technology is developing and thanks to up-to-date equipment's and websites products is available all over the world. there is widely known that in modern life we can get in touch with people who live in abroad and buy some products on websites. For instance, there are most popular online shopping sites eBay, amazon, aliexspress where can find a variety of type products which accessible for all people of the world. Nevertheless, now country has become resemble. they can export or produce myriad of goods which become useful for migration people.

In conclusion, we can countries have been becoming similar over the past years. this tendency is considered benefits who can want to receive some products or service in other country.