Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As for the development by the time, the interaction among countries become more frequently as well as make more similarly for each country. I strongly believe that it is a positive trend on the earth.

There are several reasons why I believe that the trend is positive. The circumstance proves good technology development as far as the citizens could obtain foreign goods at the home easily. A general example of this trend would be the fact that traveling is the only way to buy foreign goods as long as we aim to get something before, which is inconvenient. But we can be shopping on the online shopping center now to browse the foreign stuff as well as waiting the products arrive at the home via the quickly international transport system. The convenience of buying foreign goods proves that technics is improving sustainable.

On the other hand, the similarity of each country accelerates the communication of each other. it is not seen in modern society rarely that the culture mixing food is discovered. For instance, a new invention “Pizza Bun” is invented between Italy and China nowadays, which represent that a new culture is created as soon as some countries are mixed. Likewise, we may appreciate a stimulation as far as the birth of culture mixing. It is an effective way to bring a variety of creativity to the world via cooperation between the number of countries.

In conclusion, the similarity among the countries may bring a new impact or even change the world positively. Hence, I completely believe that the situation of the similarity trend is a positive development.