Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Since the last few decades, countries are facing hindrance in their progress due to various factors like environment, population, and literacy. In this essay, we are going to discuss the problems that India will face in the upcoming 10 years due to changes in circumstances of environment, population, and education. Not only that, but we'll also go through the strategies to overcome.

In India, Inhabitants have increased tremendously since the past few years and currently, the count is more than 1.3 billion. And as per a research done in 2015, the expected citizens in the year 2022, will be more than 27 billion. While the rate of literacy is 81.3%, which has sluggishly risen in recent years. But, still, the people staying in remote areas are not lucky enough to get schooling. There are some states in India, which are so backward that they still haven't received electricity in their surroundings. Moreover, after the increase in global warming, Bharat is also one of the victims of its effect. There have been frequent earthquakes, tsunami, cyclones, and other natural disasters, that India has faced in the last few years. And it will still affect more if global warming will keep rising.

To overcome such a problem, there has been some initiative already been taken by the government of India. They are now providing free schooling and scholarships in remote areas. And due to the rise in the rate on teaching, people have now started believing in nuclear families. Hence, playing an important role in controlling the growth of people. Also, it has become mandatory for everyone to plant trees during the environment week held during the first week of June. Students from different schools participate in different environmental functions to bring awareness among the youths.

In a nutshell, the condition of India won't be worse, if proper measures will be taken, but if not, it will harm the local people in a very bad way. It will still face more challenges to fight against these factors, but it will be worthwhile if everyone takes responsibility to manage themselves the nation.