As a country developes people tend to buy more cars. Do the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

In this twenty first century, Remarkable enrichment has been satisfactorily done on a wide range of significant sectors such as Transportation, Education, Health Sector and Employment sector. It is a symbol of development for the particular country. As per the modern times and circumstances, Demand of purchasing cars has been sharply accelerated by people it is a good for People but quite dreadful to environment.

First of all, in this materialistic world, everyone has a dream to buy a car for smooth transportation aspect and it also well facilitates great amount of comfort and convenience in reaching expected places in short period of time that is a very ample advantage of having car. However purchasing car has become indeed easier for ordinary people in their respective countries because many financial options are available for people. Adequate amount of financial assistance as loan can be easily granted by banks for the people who want to buy cars.

Second of all, the trend of purchasing luxurious cars in developing countries among a fair amount of people has been rapidly excelling by leaps and bounds. It unquestionably demonstrates delusion of owning cars among people and excessive amount of money is being invested behind this noble cause by them is the nude reality of twenty first century.

People can access to their chosen venues with help of cars as quickly as possible whether they might be office, business place, company or school and so on. Commuting in cars is very much safer and easier for a majority of people on the flip side, the people who own cars they have to spend high amount of money for cars' maintenance and insurance every certain time. Sometimes it may make a big hole in our pockets and it can ruin us financially and our family budget can be scattered and over consumption of car omite carbon monoxide and sulphur dioxide which are extremely aweful to our health as a result it cause many incurable disorders.

To sum up, in my opinion, cars should be purchased by people as per their requirement but as per the time, they should be well maintained and they must be used for right needs of us. We all should grow more trees to make this world green lush and pollution free.